Our Lodge‎ > ‎

Current Officers


Showing 30 items
TitleNameContact Info
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameContact Info
01. Worshipful Master Worshipful Jonathan Schulhaus worshipful.master@saint-albans-lodge.com 
02. Senior Warden Br. Jeffery Buck  
03. Junior Warden Br. Stephen Flattery  
04. Secretary Worshipful James Haskell secretary@saint-albans-lodge.com 
05. Treasurer Br. Sean Cullan treasurer@saint-albans-lodge.com 
06. Senior Deacon Br. Ethan Irving  
07. Junior Deacon Br. William Ricci  
08. Senior Steward Br. Michael McCormack Jr.  
09. Junior Steward Br. Gregory Wood  
10. Inside Sentinel Br. Richard Carey IV  
11. Tyler Bro. Ron Buck  
12. Marshal Bro. Allan Haskell  
13. Chaplain Right Worshipful James Carroll  
14. Organist Bro. John Chani  
15. Ritual Advisor Right Worshipful Paul Kennedy  
16. Masonic Sunday Worshipful Gary Hobel  
17. Proxy to Grand Lodge Worshipful Peter J. Hall  
18. Historian Bro. Sean P. Adam historian@saint-albans-lodge.com 
19. Custodian Bro. Ronald Buck  
20. Angel Fund Rep Bro. Robert Churchill  
21. Scholarship Committee Bro. Patrick Haney  
22. Ambassador Bro. Ethan Irving  ambassador@saint-albans-lodge.com 
23. Service Committee Worshipful Richard Hobbs  
24. Auditor Bro. Paul Izzo  
25. Food Pantry Rep Right Worshipful John Platt  
26. Masonic Home Rep Right Worshipful James Carroll  
27. Web Administrator Bro. Sean P. Adam administrator@saint-albans-lodge.com 
28. Trustee Right Worshipful Paul Kennedy  
29. Trustee Worshipful Gary Hobel  
30. Trustee Worshipful Peter Hall  
Showing 30 items
Comments